Fizzy Jelly Stars Bag (Vegan)
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Fizzy Jelly Stars Bag (Vegan)


View Wishlist

A bag of fizzy jelly stars!

Suitable for Vegans

Ingredients: Glucose syrup, sugar, invert sugar syrup, flavourings (citric acid E330, malic acid E296) gelling agent (pectin E420), Humectant (Sorbitol E20), Apple juice concentrate, trisodium citrate E331(ii), flavourings (natural flavourings with other flavours, colours (Anthocyanin E163, curcumin E100, spirulina concentrate)

Allergens: allergen free